International Group of Treasury Associations (IGTA)

igta-logoIn recognising the globalisation of the Treasury profession, the International Group of Treasury Associations (IGTA) was formed to utilise synergy and enhance the activities of the Treasury Associations across nations. The objectives of the IGTA are to:

  • Encourage the highest standards of professional ethics and best practice among treasury professionals world-wide
  • Raise the profile of the treasury profession
  • Explore the development of reciprocal memberships benefits
  • Encourage the exchange of information, business practices, and details of various local regulations

Below is a list of the member countries of the IGTA.

Member Countries

Austria France Japan Singapore United Kingdom
Belgium Germany Luxemburg Slovakia United States
China Hong Kong Netherlands Slovenia
Croatia Hungary New Zealand South Africa
Czech Republic Ireland Poland Switzerland
Finland Italy Russia Sweden