Board Members

Below is a list of the ACTSA Board Members and their relevant portfolios.

Board Member Company Portfolio
Nigel Grey Berkshire Royale (Pty) Ltd Chairman
Steve Ball PriceWaterhouseCoopers Inc
Alison Beck KPMG Inc
Robert Hayes AngloGold Ashanti
Caroline Henry Independent Consultant
Khomotso Letsatsi Independent
Joseph Makamba-Busha JM Busha Investment Group
Dr Vincent Makhuvha Eskom
Riaz Muradmia KPMG Inc
Jacques Mol Dimension Data
Mark Schwartz Multichoice
Willem Reitsma Imperial Holdings Limited

Contact the board by emailing: